My Readers

I started writing several months ago, well let me correct that, I picked it up again several months ago.  As I said in a previous post I started with fanfiction and have slowly started easing into general fiction. Anyway, I have fans (not bragging believe me) they read my work and leave reviews on my  stories. When I take too long updating they email me asking when I will be updating. When I end a story they are sad and ask me to pleeeeeease keep it going. It’s crazy. So Checking my email while I have a story in progress is always fun. A few days ago I uploaded and published a new chapter. Today I get home from work and as I typically do I checked my email. Waiting for me is a review on the chapter and an email from the reader that says “Chapter 6!!! OH MY GOD SHE HAS A STALKER!!”  Indeed she does.

3 thoughts on “My Readers

Leave a Reply

